top of page

Your Call

Rambling into a bewildering place

Being a wanderer for a million of days

Not seeing that I’m trap in a wrong track

Where I can see many ground cracks.

As I wander, I look from left to right

But suddenly darkness meets my sight

Fear creeps into my mind

Pumping scary heartbeats of mine.

I then feel a heartache and I don’t know why

Bucket of tears drop from my weary eyes

Then suddenly a big loud voice meets my ears

With an incandescent beam of light that is so queer.

As I follow that voice and light

I was surprise and delight

I find my way out of this agony of life.

Your call saves me from that kind of life.


I am Mikee Bergosa. 

I write not just to express what I think and feel but I write to glorify my One Great GOD

Socials
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page